Part of the problem…

Sometimes when I am on Twitter, someone makes a comment, the kind of comment that I can’t help but put in my tuppence worth.  So when I see someone from London making fun of Nicola Sturgeon wanting Holyrood to have powers over immigration, naturally, I couldn’t resist.

I just wanted to leave one of his comments here…

The ignorance is astounding, especially when you consider how well WM has managed the debt of the UK.

About David J Steele

Christian | Husband | Dad | Scottish | Social Democrat | Ultravox |
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

